5.0/5 from 171 users. ( 171 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The Way It Should Be
  · 8 days ago.
I'm relatively new to the hobby and it has been a great experience from start to finish on my transaction. Corals opened up and swaying in the breeze very shortly after introduction into my tank. I really like how the corals are mounted to real rock and not the silly plugs, a pet peeve of mine as well. I will be looking forward to doing more business in the future!
Thank you!
-Steve
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
OUTSTANDING!!!
  · 1 months ago.
Placed my first order with Penny for a Weeping Willow Toadstool and couldn't be happier! Placed order late Tuesday night. Penny emailed me first thing Wednesday morning and offered to ship it out. I agreed and had it in my hands in Oregon Thursday before noon. 
The coral exceeded my expectations. I'm used to receiving small corals on a little frag plug, but this was quite large and attached to a rock. Will make an immediate impact on my display! 
Packaging was excellent.
More than all of this though, I'm most impressed by Penny's communication and her dedication. As mentioned before, she emailed me the very next morning and placing my order. She also placed a call to make sure she was able to reach me. In addition, she was monitoring delivery and contacted me to follow up shortly after I received the package. Her dedication and care for her corals is unsurpassed, and I wasn't used to this type of personal attention with an online coral order.
Already looking on her site for my future corals Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent service, great price, and very happy first customer!
  · 2 months ago.
We ordered 3 soft corals from AquaCorals Monday.  Received package Thursday and we couldn't be happier.  Corals came happy and fully opened within two hours!  Good price and package were well packed.  First time ordered from AquaCorals and we are very pleased.  Definitely exceeded our expectation!  We appreciate Ms. Penny for her time, expertise, and most of all willing to help and answered all our questions.  Strongly recommend to all reefers out there.  She is awesome! 
Thank you for the great experience.  We are looking forward to order more.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome shop for soft corals.
  · 2 months ago.
I ordered a Snowball Toadstool and Ultra Green Sinularia from Penny. Put my order in just before midnight on Tuesday night and they were shipped out Monday. This is is Mid July when we are having a heatwave with heat indexes in the 100s. Corals arrived on time. Penny packaged the corals incredibly and considering it was above 85° the entire trip, the corals arrived with the bag water at the perfect temp. Won’t hesitate to order again or send friends to Penny. 
Another spot to highlight, before placing my order and after receiving it, I had plenty of questions. Penny took the time to answer each and every one in an incredibly detailed way and quicker than I expected. She’s a great resource and a pleasure to buy from.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
First time buyer
  · 2 months ago.
Bought a weeping willow and zoa colony from Penny. Both packaged great and as described. Fast shipping. Penny has by far had the best customer service out of any company I’ve purchased livestock from. This isn’t just a sale for her she treats you as family always checking in an updating. Very impressed. Thank you for the wonderful experience
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
FANTASTIC!!! 1st time buyer to loyal customer!
  · 4 months ago.
I ordered a BTA (Bubble Tip Anemone) from AquaCorals. The process was straight forward and easy! The BTA shipped when it was supposed to and I received it the next day!! I just happened to be at home when it arrived and the packaging was pristine. The BTA was actually opened inside the bag it was in!! I was able to acclimate it and get it in my tank. 
Penny, the owner of AquaCorals, has Stupendous customer service!! I can tell she takes great pride in what she does. And she cares about her livestock. I will definitely be a lifelong purchaser now from AquaCorals!!!!
Thank You Penny!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Will never give anywhere else
  · 5 months ago.
I purchased a weeping willow toadstool and a rainbow rose bubble tip Anemone from Patty and I couldn't be happier.  They were both package with a lot of care and also included instructions on the best way to place my bta. Patty is so very helpful even from the beginning of the purchase to even after my bta and toadstool were placed in my tank.  I received an email from her the next day checking on how things were going and if everything arrived in good shape.  I am now a lifetime customer.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
New reefer!
  · 6 months ago.
Being from western Kansas with no local aquarium stores closer than a 350 mile radius it's a bit challenging finding quality livestock for my tank.  Penny at AquaCorals is AWESOME!  I just received my first two nems ever and the minute I placed them in my tank they ballooned up and displayed their beautiful colors!  I was so amazed. One moved around his rock placement about 3 inches and seems super healthy. He spreads out approx 4"!  The 2" rainbow tip nem has his foot placed well in a hole and his little balloons are adorable and I watched him eat some fish food this morning! ?  Thank you Penny for such healthy nems!!! 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
WOW!?!
  · 7 months ago.
First, Penny is THE best in the hobby I have had the pleasure of dealing with over the 46 years I have been keeping saltwater fish and reefing.  Incredible service and an outstanding personal touch.
I've ordered a few times and not once has anything been sent that wasn't the very best quality.  I saw nearly all my items available this past month and took the plunge and ordered about 600$ worth.  Words cannot express how happy I am with everything I ordered.  If you buy any soft corals - you have to buy them from Aquacorals.  Simply the best, healthy, specimens and top notch service.  I don't know Penny personally other than through our business transactions but she makes you feel like she is there if you have any questions or issues.  Do yourself a favor and buy only the best - buy aquacorals softies!  PS - I literally can't pick a favorite of the many I purchased but the neons are UNREAL!
Thank you, Penny, for this order and for doing something so wonderful for our hobby and for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Service and communication
  · 7 months ago.
Penny gives WONDERFUL customer service, even calling me when I did not see an email she sent to verify my order. The corals, snails, shrimp, that I ordered, are  all very healthy. So nice to work with someone who really cares to give great customer service and wanting you to have success with your saltwater aquarium as she has with her own. Wish that she was in Texas!, but so thankful I can order from her.   Jenny
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
 Noon to 5pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50